Pakistan Super League is all set to kick start from 4th February in UAE. Matches are to be payed in Dubai and Sharjah. Five Teams will fight for the title of ultimate champion. A number of foreign players are also playing the league, thus making it the biggest event of Pakistan's Cricketing History.

Listing Matches